Management Directory

Bogle, Gail
Senior Vice President/Manager
Wellesley Office
Weston Office
Westwood Office
gbogle@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
781-910-8386 (Cell)
781-235-5115 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Cohen, Saul B.
Chairman, Co-founder
Brookline/Newton Office
scohen@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-731-4644x225 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Collins, Sue
Branch Manager
Back Bay/Beacon Hill Office
sue.collins@nemoves.com
More Contact Info
617-504-5644 (Cell)
617-723-2737 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Fadli, Azzedine
Vice President/Branch Manager
Charlestown Office
azeddine.fadli@nemoves.com
More Contact Info
617-312-1519 (Cell)
617-522-4600 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Forsythe, Jeff
Senior Vice President/Manager
Hull Office
Sharon Office
jforsythe@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-429-1523 (Cell)
781-925-1384 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Helliwell, Kathleen
Senior Vice President/Manager
Framingham Office
Southborough Conference Center Office
khelliwell@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
508-561-3298 (Cell)
508-879-7880 (Office)

Visit Web Site

LaGreca, Stephanie
Administration Coordinator
Brookline/Newton Office
slagreca@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-731-4644 (Office)
Visit Web Page
Lippolt, Mark
Senior Vice President
Brookline/Newton Office
mlippolt@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-731-4644x250 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Nemetz, James
Senior Vice President/Manager
Brookline/Newton Office
Waban Office
jnemetz@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-731-4644x262 (Office)

Visit Web Site

O'Ryan, Kelly
Senior Vice President/Manager
Lexington Office
kelly.oryan@nemoves.com
More Contact Info
978-621-3294 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Scanlon, Donna
Administrative Manager
Brookline/Newton Office
dscanlon@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-731-4644x223 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Stenberg, Dave
Senior Vice President/Manager
Back Bay/Beacon Hill Office
South End Office
dstenberg@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-429-6437 (Cell)
617-587-4627 (Office)

Visit Web Site